Jongensleiding

Ribbels         
Robin Cobbaut                                           Maxime Raignier                            
0488/24.43.43                                           0478/17.26.01
cobbautrobin@hotmail.com                     maxime.raignier@hotmail.com

Ward Van Nuffelen
0468/28.47.50
ward.vannuffelen@telenet.be

Speelclub                                                                                                                         
Michiel Brems                                           Stan Van Weert
0471/79.42.23                                          0496/92.58.58
michiel.brems@hotmail.be                      vanweert.stan@gmail.com

Pieter-Jan Van den Venne
0488/70.94.56
pieter-janvdv@hotmail.com

Rakkers
Thomas Van Espen                                    Dries Gypen                                    
0472/89.62.82                                           0479/96.45.36
thomas.v.e_@hotmail.com                        rpk74q@gmail.com

Maarten Busschops
0487/96.72.59
maartenbusschops@gmail.com

Toppers                               
Lander De Haes                                         Robbe Verbeek                               
0495/78.91.71                                           0491/32.23.81
lander.de.haes@hotmail.com                   robbeverbeek@hotmail.com

Kerels
Robin Bastaens                                         Robbe Van Nuffelen                                  
0494/24.47.98                                           0483/47.68.78       
bastaens-robin@hotmail.com                  robbe.vannuffelen@gmail.com

Aspiranten
Joren Verelst                                              Anton Van den Broeck      
0471/39.48.46                                           0497/89.76.45                              
joren.verelst@live.be                                antonvandenbroeck_1@hotmail.com